St. Petersburg Card Lite

St. Petersburg's Card Lite offers the city guests a perfect format for their first acquaintance with St. Petersburg.

How does Lite work   Lite   Lite+   Lite Sea   Special offers   How Lite helps to economize   How to buy

How does Lite work

The Lite routes were designed so that every visitor could get his or her own entire experience and impression of Saint Petersburg, briefly and with no fuss.

St.Petersburg Lite cards are not limited by hours. They are valid throughout the tourist season, so you are flixible with your personal program and have enough time to explore Saint Petersburg. All the sights can be visited in one day or you can stretch the pleasure for a week and even leave it for the next trip to St. Petersburg in this season. The cards are valid from May 1 to October 1 of the current year.

St.Petersburg Lite cards cannot be used as transport passes.

Present your set of a card and a guidebook to benefit from the offer.

St.Petersburg Card Lite

St.Petersburg Card Lite program will let you cast a glance over St.Petersburg from three sides: from the air, from the earth and from the water. These three elements are magically intertwined in the history and architecture of the city. 

St.Isaac's Cathedral City Sightseeing bus tour White Night boat trip
Make sure you visit the main temple of the city, St. Isaac's Cathedral, and go up to its colonnade. An impressive 360-degree panorama of the city will take your breath away. Have a panoramic look at the mainb sights of the center of the Northern capital quickly and conveniently on a bus excursion. Night boat trip and beautiful views of one of the wonders of the world — the opened drawbridges over Neva — will complete a perfect day

Buy St.Petersburg Card Lite for 1990 ₽


St.Petersburg Card Lite+

St.Petersburg Card Lite+ will let you get in touch with the history of Imperial Russia. You will follow Russian history from the foundation of Peter and Paul Fortress and beginning of the new city. Then you will go further to building of magnificent temples and museums with the richest collections of fine art and complete your journey at the end of the era, symbolically marked by a volley from the cannon of the cruiser Aurora. 

St.Isaac's Cathedral Savior on the Spilled Blood Peter and Paul Fortress
Make sure you visit the main temple of the city, St. Isaac's Cathedral,and go up to the colonnade. An impressive 360-degree panorama of the city will take your breath away. A truly unique monument created to commemorate Alexander II, who was mortally wounded during the assassination attempt at this very place. Nowadays the church is worldwide famous for its intricate mosaics. The beginning of St. Petersburg was marked by the foundation of Peter and Paul Fortress. Explore Russian history from different points of view when you look at Peter and Paul Cathedral and enter the grim prison of the Trubetskoi bastion.
 
Aurora Cruiser The State Russian Museum City Sightseeing bus tour
The legend of the Russian fleet. This ship took active part in the combat operations during the World War I and the events of Revolution of 1917 The museum houses the world largest collection of Russian fine art that covers all historical periods and trends in the development of Russian art from the 10th to the 21st century. Have a panoramic look at the mainb sights of the center of the Northern capital quickly and conveniently on a bus excursion.
   
White Night boat trip
Night boat trip and beautiful views of one of the wonders of the world — the opened drawbridges over Neva — will complete a perfect day

Buy St.Petersburg Card Lite+ for 2990 ₽


St.Petersburg Card Lite Sea

St. Petersburg Card Lite Sea will let you to get in touch with the history of Russia — a great maritime power — from the first Russian fleet, constructed under the order of tsar Peter the Great, to modern nuclear powered ships. For more than three centuries ships were created at shipyards of St. Petersburg. Our city is one of the largest Russian ports and an active participant of marine scientific researches.

St.Petersburg Card Lite Sea has only the following options and does not comprise Lite+ program.

Hydrofoil to Peterhof Peterhof Lower park Kronshtadt History Museum
The quickest and the most convenient way to get to Peterhof. On the way you can see the city from an unusual point of view and admire the panoramas of the Gulf of Finland. The oldest regular park on the shore of the Gulf of Finland. Hundreds of fountains and the finest examples of architecture with the beautiful Grand Cascade attracting all visitors. The exposition tells a story of more than 300-year old town on the island: the construction of forts and buildings, the life of sailors and townspeople.
Fort "Grand Duke Konstantin" Lighthouse museum The Forts of Kronshtadt boat tour
One of the largest artillery forts of Kronstadt with well-preserved batteries, barracks and range-measurement pavilion. The lighthouse museum is located on the fort Konstantin. Here you can find out how the "guardians of the seas" have changed over the centuries, see models of lighthouses and giant lenses. The fortress of Kronstadt is a unique complex of sea fortifications of various eras. During the trip you will see 5 forts.
Aurora Cruiser Krassin Icebreaker Arctic and Antarctic Museum
The legend of the Russian fleet. This ship took active part in the combat operations during the World War I and the events of Revolution of 1917 The oldest Arctic vessel of Russia. This ship played a significant role in exploring the Northern Sea Route and made a round-the-world battle crusade during the World War II. One of the world's largest collections of polar subjects: archeological relics, scientific instruments, expeditionary equipment and wildlife.
   
White Night boat trip
Night boat trip and beautiful views of one of the wonders of the world — the opened drawbridges over Neva — will complete a perfect day

Buy St.Petersburg Card Lite Sea for 3490 ₽


Special offers

Faberge Museum • 25% discount
Saint Petersburg Mysteries• 40% discount
Aquatorium of Peter the Great • 20% discount
Souvenir Boutique stores • 20% discount
Gala Petersburg and the Gulf of Finland (lunch-cruise) • 50% discount

Dinner cruise with live music • 50% discount
Northern Islands of the Neva delta• 50% discount
JFC Jazz Club • 25% discount for entry tickets
White Night Music Joint restaurant• 10% discount on your bill
Ketch Up Burgers Restaurants • 10% discount on your bill


How does Lite help to economize

Visit the attractions of St. Petersburg and save of up to 50% as compared to the usual cost of entrance tickets. Additional special offers and discounts are available to St.Petersburg Card Lite holders.

How to buy 

St.Petersburg Lite cards online. Order a delivery to your hotel or pick them up at the following offices:

  • Nevsky Forum Hotel, 69, Nevsky prospect
  • Aquatorium of Peter the Great Museum, 4/1, Malaya Morskaya street, shopping mall “Admiral” («Адмирал»)
  • STN Apartments, 7, Karavannaya st.
  • Tourist Information Offices (Palace Square, Vosstaniya Square, Pulkovo Airport, 14 Sadovaya St.)
  • St Petersburg Card operator office, 1, Artilleriyskaya street, Business centre "Europe House", office 634

St.Petersburg Card Lite were designed specially for the 2018 FIFA World Cup in terms of the city public campaign "Gorod Gotov!" ("The city is ready"). The campaigned was aimed to guarantee the tourist services of high quality to the football supporters and city guests.

Top

Карта Гостя Lite

Карта Гостя Санкт-Петербурга Lite предлагает гостям города формат, который отлично подойдет для обзорного знакомства с Санкт-Петербургом.

Как работает Lite     Lite    Lite+    Lite Sea   Специальные предложения   Как Lite помогает сэкономить   Как купить

Как работает Lite

Карты Lite созданы к Чемпионату мира по футболу. Специально подобранные маршруты позволят Вам составить полное впечатление о Санкт-Петербурге коротко, но без спешки.

Время использования этих карт не ограничено часами: Lite можно использовать в течение всего туристского сезона, поэтому Вы можете более гибко подойти к составлению Вашей программы. Все достопримечательности можно посетить за один день, а можно растянуть удовольствие на неделю или даже оставить на следующую в этом сезоне поездку в Петербург. Карта действует с 1 мая по 1 октября текущего сезона.

Карты гостя Lite не являются транспортным билетом.

Чтобы воспользоваться предложением, предъявить кассиру комплект: карту и путеводитель.

St.Petersburg Card Lite

Программа St.Petersburg Card Lite позволит Вам окинуть взглядом Санкт-Петербург с трех сторон – с воздуха, с земли и с воды. Эти три стихии волшебным образом переплетены в истории и в архитектуре города.  

Исаакиевский собор Обзорная автобусная экскурсия Водная экскурсия «Белые ночи»
Впечатляющая 360-градусная панорама города с колоннады Исаакиевского собора позволит обозреть город с воздуха. Комфортно и быстро осмотреть достопримечательности центра Северной столицы можно на автобусной экскурсии. Апогеем знакомства с городом станет ночная водная прогулка, открывающая прекрасные виды на разведенные над Невой мосты.

Купить Карту Гостя Lite за 1990 ₽ 


St.Petersburg Card Lite+

Программа St.Petersburg Card Lite+ позволит Вам прикоснуться к истории императорской России: от основания Петропавловская крепости и начала нового города к строительству великолепных храмов и созданию музеев с богатейшей коллекцией изобразительного искусства и завершению эпохи, символически ознаменованным залпом из орудия крейсера «Аврора»  

Исаакиевский собор Спас на крови Петропавловская крепость
Памятник русского классицизма. Впечатляющая 360-градусная панорама города с колоннады Исаакиевского собора позволит обозреть город с воздуха. Уникальный памятник императору Александру II, который был возведен на месте его смертельного ранения. Собор — крупнейшее памятник русского мозаичного искусства.  Крепость положила начало основанию города. История города раскрывается с разных сторон в Петропавловском соборе и тюрьме Трубецкого бастиона.
 
Крейсер «Аврора» Русский музей Обзорная автобусная экскурсия
Легенда российского флота, активно проявившая себя в боевых действиях Первой мировой войны и революционных событиях 1917 года.  Крупнейшая коллекция русского художественного искусства охватывает все исторические периоды и тенденции развития русского искусства с Х по ХХI век. Комфортно и быстро осмотреть достопримечательности центра Северной столицы можно на автобусной экскурсии.
   
Водная экскурсия «Белые ночи»
Апогеем знакомства с городом станет ночная водная прогулка, открывающая прекрасные виды на разведенные над Невой мосты.

Купить Карту Гостя Lite+ за 2990 ₽


St.Petersburg Card Lite Sea

Программа St.Petersburg Card Lite Sea позволит Вам прикоснуться к истории России – великой морской державы – от первого российского флота, заложенного царем Петром Первым, до современных атомоходов. Более трех веков Санкт-Петербург строит корабли, является одним из крупнейших российских портовых городов, участвует в морских научных исследованиях.

Поездка на метеоре в Петергоф Нижний парк Петергофа Музей истории Кронштадта
Самый быстрый и удобный способ добраться до Петергофа. По пути можно увидеть город с необычного ракурса и полюбоваться панорамами Финского залива.  Старейший регулярный парк на берегу Финского залива, сотни фонтанов и лучшие образцы архитектуры. Центр композиции — знаменитый Большой каскад. Экспозиция рассказывает о более чем 300-летней истории города на острове: о строительстве фортов и городских зданий, о быте моряков и горожан.
Форт «Константин» Музей маяков Морская прогулка «Форты Кронштадта»
Один из крупнейших артиллерийских фортов Кронштадта с сохранившимися батареями, казармами и дальномерным павильоном. Музей расположен на форту «Константин». Модели маяков, мобильные фонари и гигантские линзы рассказывают о том, как менялись «стражи морей» в течение веков. Крепость Кронштадт — уникальный комплекс морских фортификационных сооружений различных эпох. Во время прогулки можно увидеть 5 фортов.
Крейсер «Аврора» Ледокол «Красин» Музей Арктики и Антарктики
Легенда российского флота, активно проявившая себя в боевых действиях Первой мировой войны и революционных событиях 1917 года.  Старейшее арктическое судно в России. Именно «Красин» одним из первых осваивал Северный морской путь, а в период Великой Отечественной войны совершил кругосветный боевой поход. Одна из крупнейших в мире коллекций полярной тематики: археологические реликвии, научные приборы, экспедиционное снаряжение и животный мир.
   
Водная экскурсия «Белые ночи»
Апогеем знакомства с городом станет ночная водная прогулка, открывающая прекрасные виды на разведенные над Невой мосты.

Купить Карту Гостя Lite Sea за 3490 ₽


Специальные предложения

Музей Фаберже • Скидка 25%
Тайны Петербурга • Скидка 40%
Музей-макет «Петровская акватория» • Скидка 20%
Сеть сувенирных салонов "Souvenir Boutique"  • Скидка 25%
Ланч-круиз «Парадный Петербург» + Финский залив  • Скидка 50%
Ужин-круиз с живой музыкой • Скидка 50%

Водная экскурсия «Северные острова дельты Невы» • Скидка 50%
JFC джаз-клуб • Скидка 25% на входные билеты
Ресторан White Night Music Joint • Скидка 10% со счета
Рестораны Ketch Up • Скидка 20% со счета
Гастропаб «100 ярдов» • Скидка 5% со счета

 


Как Lite помогает сэкономить

При посещении аттракций Вы получаете экономию до 30% по сравнению с обычной стоимостью входных билетов. Помимо основной программы в Карту Гостя LITE включены дополнительные выгодные предложения и скидки

Как купить карты Lite 

Купить карты можно только в интернет-магазине. Закажите доставку в отель или получите в следующих пунктах выдачи:

  • отель «Невский Форум», Невский пр., д. 69
  • музей-макет «Петровская Акватория», ул. Малая Морская, д. 4/1
  • Невский Гранд отель, Большая Конюшенная улица, 10
  • STN апартаменты, ул. Караванная, 7
  • Музей советских игровых автоматов, Конюшенная пл., 2
  • офис оператора программы «Карты Гостя», Артиллерийская ул., 1
Наверх